null Skip to main content

Archive | LR11-20 'The Nine Nazgul™' 32mm Scale Box Set Collection.

Mithril Miniatures

(1 review) Write a Review
0.60 KGS

This box set contains LR11 to LR20, including figures not available separately.

Story Background:

The Nine Nazgul or Ringwraiths were the most loyal and terrible servants of the Dark-lord. In origin they were all mortal men, great and powerful lords in their own right, who ruled many lands throughout Middle-earth. Each was seduced by the gift of one of the Nine rings of Sauron, which imbued its wearer with great powers of sorcery, and an almost unlimited lifespan.

But like all of the Dark-lord's gifts it was tainted, for each of the Nine rings was ruled by the One, and thus the nine wearers became slaves of the overbearing will of Sauron. Ultimately, by the end of the Third-age the Nazgul were terrifying undead creatures, existing in a terrible twilight world between life and death, with no thought or desire save that of the Dark-lord himself. Their fate was by this time completely bound up with that of their master and that of the One ring, whose recovery and restoration they arduously sought. 
The 10 figures are from the Nine Nazgul series:
1. The Witch-king,
2. Nazgul Lieutenant,
3. Adunaphel,
4. Akhorahil,
5. Dwaw of Waw.
6. Hoarmurath.
7. Indur Dawndeath.
8. Ren the unclean.
9. Uvatha the horseman.
10. Ring-wraith.
This product is not suitable for children under the age of 14.

LR Series (Pewter) - The Nine Nazgul
Release Date:
Cast and not assembled.
Commodity Manufacturer Country:
Commodity Code:
Commodity Description:
Metal Miniatures

1 Review Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Awesomeness made of metal

    Posted by Alice on 8th Feb 2021

    I can't explain how much I like these minatures. They're well crafted and packed, the design is the best.